Single Ukraine Ladies

There it was in my e-mail: Single Ukraine women wanted to meet me!

This was great! After a week of depressing news, first about North Korea and then about the Charlottsville, Virginia incident, I was feeling pretty glum. But then, in my Monday morning e-mail, there it was: Beautiful women from Ukraine wanted to meet me!

So I clicked on the link in the e-mail, Ukraina Women: International dating agency. And there were photos of the Ukraine women and they were all gorgeous. They all looked like they could be in Playboy magazine. And they wanted to meet me!

This was fantastic! Here I thought Monday was going to be sad and gloomy, and then the Wheel of Fortune turned and I was being pursued by sexy women from Ukraine!

I soon realized I had John McCain to thank for my bounty. The Arizona Senator, back in December 2013, had wandered into the town of Kiev. There, the local gang called “Svoboda” befriended McCain. Kung-Fu McCain had spotted a fair lass, US Assistant Secretary of State Victoria Nuland, in Kiev’s main Svoboda site, where she was handing out buns and cookies. Famished from his wanderings, McCain gratefully accepted nourishment. While relishing his humble food, McCain got to chatting with the Svoboda people. He learned there were some bad hombres tyrannizing the town. And so it happened that McCain and his Svoboda friends chased out the bad hombres from Ukraine. And now beautiful women from Ukraine were desperate to meet me! (Background: Kung-Fu McCain in Kiev, Ersjdamoo’s Blog, January 29, 2014.)

Well, don’t be surprised if my next blog entry is from Ukraine. I might be packing my bags and flying over there. Suppose I meet the girl of my dreams. Will we be staying in wonderful Ukraine thanks to John McCain? Or will she beg yours truly to, “Please! Get us out of here!”

 

About ersjdamoo

Editor of Conspiracy Nation, later renamed Melchizedek Communique. Close associate of the late Sherman H. Skolnick. Jack of all trades, master of none. Sagittarius, with Sagittarius rising. I'm not a bum, I'm a philosopher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

